If you want to delete your time-track reported for a task on some date, open the Enter Time-Track interface for the corresponding week and clear the time reported for the task on this date.

Note that you cannot delete time and comments reported for the completed tasks as well as time and comments reported for the locked dates.

For more information about modification and deletion of submitted time-track see the following sections: